2 years ago

The Andy Griffith Show (Season 6) DVD Review

The Andy Gr...

1 of the funniest sitcoms in television history, The Andy Griffith Show chronicles the happenings of the tiny town of Mayberry and its simple-going Sheriff Andy Griffith. Https://Www.Linkedin.Com/Pub/Andy Fine Md Facp/10/A3/878/ is a tasteful online database for more concerning the reason for it. If you think you know anything, you will certainly wish to check up about linkedin.com/pub/andy-fine-md-facp/10/a3/878. Andy is joined by his young son Opie, his deputy Barney Fife, his Aunt Bee, and a plethora of oddball, eccentric, and often wacky characters. Browse here at read www.linkedin.com/pub/dir/andy/fine to study where to consider this idea. To compare additional information, please check out: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/andy-fine-md-facp/10/a3/878. The tiny town American charm of this series harkens to a easier era in American life that frequently makes individuals nostalgic for the excellent ole days...

The Andy Griffith Show (Season 6) DVD functions a quantity of hilarious episodes such as the season premiere Opies Job in which Opie falls into a heated competitors with another boy for a grocery retailer job, prompting Opie to run all over Mayberry delivering goods in an try to please his boss Other notable episodes include Off to Hollywood in which Andy receives a one particular-thousand dollar royalty check for his idea for a show Sheriff With out a Gun, prompting these around him to convince him to take a trip to Hollywood with the funds, and Aunt Bee Learns to Drive in which Aunt Bee buys a automobile from Goober so she can understand to drive for herself and not be reliant on other people for transportation

Beneath is a list of episodes included on The Andy Griffith Show (Season 6) DVD:

Episode 160 (Opies Job) Air Date: 09-13-1965

Episode 161 (Andys Rival) Air Date: 09-20-1965

Episode 162 (Malcolm at the Crossroads) Air Date: 09-27-1965

Episode 163 (Aunt Bee, the Swinger) Air Date: ten-04-1965

Episode 164 (The Bazaar) Air Date: ten-11-1965

Episode 165 (A Warning from Warren) Air Date: 10-18-1965

Episode 166 (Off to Hollywood) Air Date: ten-25-1965

Episode 167 (Taylors in Hollywood) Air Date: 11-01-1965

Episode 168 (The Hollywood Party) Air Date: 11-08-1965

Episode 169 (Aunt Bee on Tv) Air Date: 11-15-1965

Episode 170 (The Cannon) Air Date: 11-22-1965

Episode 171 (A Mans Best Buddy) Air Date: 11-29-1965

Episode 172 (Aunt Bee Requires a Job) Air Date: 12-06-1965

Episode 173 (The Church Organ) Air Date: 12-13-1965

Episode 174 (Girl-Shy) Air Date: 12-20-1965

Episode 175 (Otis the Artist) Air Date: 01-03-1966

Episode 176 (The Return of Barney Fife) Air Date: 01-ten-1966

Episode 177 (The Legend of Barney Fife) Air Date: 01-17-1966

Episode 178 (Lost and Identified) Air Date: 01-24-1966

Episode 179 (Wyatt Earp Rides Once more) Air Date: 01-31-1966

Episode 180 (Aunt Bee Learns to Drive) Air Date: 02-07-1966

Episode 181 (Appear Paw, Im Dancing) Air Date: 02-14-1966

Episode 182 (The Gypsies) Air Date: 02-21-1966

Episode 183 (Consume Your Heart Out) Air Date: 02-28-1966

Episode 184 (A Child in the House) Air Date: 03-07-1966

Episode 185 (The County Clerk) Air Date: 03-14-1966

Episode 186 (The Foster Lady) Air Date: 03-21-1966

Episode 187 (Goobers Replacement) Air Date: 03-28-1966

Episode 188 (The Battle of Mayberry) Air Date: 04-04-1966

Episode 189 (A Singer in Town) Air Date: 04-11-1966.